Juicy J’s ‘Stay Trippy’ Release Date & Features Revealed


A week after revealing the producers who contributed to his Taylor Gang debut, Juicy J puts some more information in the wind unveiling the release date and guest appearances. It was recently reported by HHNM, J’s Stay Trippy will hit stores on August 27. Expect a slew of features including Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf, Project Pat, Chris Brown and Justin Timberlake.

<a href="As previously reported, the album will contain production from Timbaland, Mike Will, Lex Luger, Young Chop, The Weeknd, Dr. Luke, Crazy Mike, Danny Boy, Baby E, and of course Juice himself.

J will premier the new visual for the single “Bounce It” featuring Wale & Trey Songz, Thursday (July 18).

The post Juicy J’s ‘Stay Trippy’ Release Date & Features Revealed appeared first on XXL.

Comments are closed.