Twista’s ‘Back To The Basics EP’ Art Work & Track List Revealed


Before Twista’s ninth studio album The Dark Horse drops, the Chicago OG has an EP entitled Back To The Basics he will be releasing next month. The project features seven tracks with just two feature appearances from Dra Day and DJ Victoriouz. The EP will be available online December 10.

Check out the track list, below.

1. Intro/Freestyle
2. Ferocious
3. Just Like That (Feat. Dra Day)
4. Beast
5. Put It Down
6. Swagga Like A Dopeboy
7. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)

[via HHNM]

Follow XXL on Facebook

Comments are closed.